Predator

Did a quick sketch of the warrior. I wanted to do this the whole week, but I lost a lot of that drive when I finally got the time. I think I’m getting sick because I was really aching, my whole body, yesterday. Got better today. But here it is. I was going to color him but…I’m moving on. And still need to get better at drawing/painting out a real believable and “sexy” back. Male and female.

predator_sketch_tdchiu.jpg

Also, I did some small relatively 2-5 minute quick sketches before I went to sleep sometime during this week mainly because I haven’t done anything lately.

creature.jpg

girl.jpg

Leave a Reply

