Vampire creature

Learned a lot on this one because my friend, Priscilla Firstenberg, helped me out with this. She called my style but for me it’s more like “how come it looks like crap?” or “What do I need to do to make it look better?” She showed me and explained to me and HOLY SH*T!!! She’s a genius (you happy, prisky!?!) So here it is. Can anyone see what makes it different from my other paintings? I can but I still needs to get better and practice practice practice. Especially backgrounds. was going to paint an actual scene but…failed… I’m such an amateur.

vampire_00_full.jpg

vampire_00_close.jpg

Leave a Reply

