WIP – DwarIII

Haven’t been updating my blog because I’ve been dealing with my wedding reception preparations and slowly working on Dominance War stuff. So many great artists there. So excited about MrKite‘s especially and my friends’ (Priscilla, Gabe, Don, and Jakob…hopefully I’m not missing anyone else; sorry if I am. Love you all). So original and so awesome. Here’s a peek. Also, click here to go to my thread. More progress and sketches are there. Still learning the female body and high poly sculpting. Got lots to learn still and a lot of room to improve.  “Study, study, study!”

wip_dwar3_tdchiu_06.jpg

Leave a Reply

