Trojan Viking (for lack of a name)

Been doing a lot of 3D lately.  So I thought I do a painting before I forget how to.

helmet_001-copythumbbbbbbb

7 responses to “Trojan Viking (for lack of a name)

  1. The metal in this is great Chu. I have been trying to paint metal lately and i learned how bad I am at it.

  2. Sorry for any huge review, but I’m really loving this supplement, and hope this, and also the excellent reviews a few other folk have written, will let you determine whether it does not take right choice for you.

Leave a Reply

