…wip

Does it look female?  Took a while because I didn’t use reference like what a smart person would do.  I do it because it helps me really understand why things the way they look.  It’s a way of discovering.  Just not the best way.  I’m dumb.  Don’t follow my ways.  Haha.  Need to fix the back of her head…just noticed it…and her nose…damn…

shots_000 shots

2 responses to “…wip

  1. hey chiu! this one looks good too.

    she looks much nicer than the 1st one u showed me.. haha, looks great for a start! =D way better than what im able to do in zbrush.. and that is NOT much. lol

Leave a Reply

