W vs. H idea…

2nd update:

Practicing illustrating.  Been wanting to a comic (since I had my first comic book actually), finally starting…haha.  This is an approach to figure out my comic style and illustration in general.  In which I don’t think I’ll be following this piece at all besides maybe design.  Still WIP.  Definitely still in WIP.  A lot of anatomy issue with Hulk that I need to fix.  I think it clearly shows how little reference I used to help me make this shot work.  I blame it on laziness and getting too caught up in the details…so much to learn I have…

One response to “W vs. H idea…

Leave a Reply

