Z-survivor_001…getting there…

Newer update:

…getting there…I think I have learned as much as I can at this point with the anatomy from this piece.  I’ll soften it up a bit around the torso areas the most when I get to it.

2nd older update:

Trying to learn as much male upper body as much as possible.  Not getting much time on this guy.  Only an hour or two  a week.  But still going strong.

older update:

Still fixing his clothes with everything else.  Wrinkles and folds are interesting.  Will be adding more stuff for him.  Check out the grills/bumpers on his boots.  Like an old school car, it’s for show but it’s for kicking in z-skulls and teeth.  I want to make it look more of an old Buick though.

Leave a Reply

