study study study

Been mostly drawing and studying anatomy, fabric, shading and what nots.  Here’s a small peak, hopefully I’ll post up more of my inking studies too.  These guys were done on little yellow notepads.  Mom sent pictures of animals published by National Geographic.   Nature is so beautiful and interesting.

Some recent sketches/ink practice from when I was visiting Mom in Taiwan for a few weeks.  I hugged her a lot and ate a lot of home style delicious food from her and from all over and every corner.  So deep in culture and that itself has itself a community it seems like.  Love it.  Can’t wait to go back especially to see Mom again.  I should post the pictures somewhere to show what me and my wife did.  Also some old sketches in the mix:

One response to “study study study

Leave a comment